Abo Bibliothek: Guest
IHTC DL Home Archive Beauftragte Zukünftige Meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences

Willkommen in der digitalen Bibliothek der International Heat Transfer Conference

Die Arbeiten wurden bei der 13. International Heat Transfer Conferenze im australischen Sidney präsentiert. Diese wurde unter der gemeinsamen Schirmherrschaft der Australasian Fluids and Thermal Engineering Society und Engineers Australia im Auftrag der Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences abgehalten. Die IHTC-13 war die erste dieser langjährigen Serie, die in der südlichen Hemisphäre stattfand.

Die Serie zur International Heat Transfer Conference gibt es bereits seit mehr als 40 Jahren. Konferenzen werden seit 1962 alle vier Jahre abgehalten. Das Ziel dieser Konferenzen ist es, ein Forum für die Präsentation und den Austausch von Ideen, Verfahren und Ergebnisse beim Wärme- und Stofftransport darzustellen. Präsentiert werden Abhandlungen zu allen Aspekten, sowohl zu Grundlagen als auch Anwendungen.

Die IHTC-13 bot 33 Keynote-Vorträge, einschließlich Vorträge der Gewinner der Max Jakob und Donald Q. Kern Awards des ASME und AIChE, 657 Abhandlungen (wobei alle von Mitgliedern des International Scientific Committee und ihren Kollegen, denen wir zu größtem Dank verpflichtet sind, begutachtet wurden), sieben Panel-Diskussionen, ein offenes Forum für die Präsentation von Last-Minute-Arbeiten und eine Buch- und Zeitschriftenausstellung. Es gab ein umfassendes Programm mit gesellschaftlichen Veranstaltungen und technischen Besuchen.




Am häufigste heruntergeladene Artikel

IHTC-13 Digital Library

Measurement of fluid temperature with an arrangement of three thermocouples FLOW BOILING OF A HIGHLY VISCOUS POLYMER SOLUTION

Library Subscription: Guest
IHTC DL Home Archives Officers Future meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences

Welcome to International Heat Transfer Conference Digital Library

The papers presented at the Thirteenth International Heat Transfer Conference, which was held in Sydney, Australia under the joint auspices of the Australasian Fluids and Thermal Engineering Society and Engineers Australia on behalf of the Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences. IHTC-13 was the first in this long-running series to be held in the Southern Hemisphere.

The International Heat Transfer Conference series has existed for over 40 years, with conferences being held every four years since 1962. The goal of the conferences is to provide a forum for the exposure and exchange of ideas, methods and results in heat and mass transfer. Papers on all aspects - both fundamental and applied - were presented.

IHTC-13 offered 33 Keynote Lectures, including lectures by the winners of the Max Jakob and Donald Q. Kern Awards of ASME and AIChE; 657 contributed papers (all of which were peer reviewed by members of the International Scientific Committee and their colleagues, to whom we are greatly indebted); seven panel discussions; an Open Forum for the presentation of last minute work; and an exhibition of books and journals. There was an extensive programme of social events and technical visits.




Most Downloaded Articles

HEAT TRANSFER ENHANCEMENT OF INTERNAL PASSAGE USING DIMPLE/PROTRUSION
S. D. Hwang, Hyung-Hee Cho

STUDIES OF BUOYANCY-INFLUENCED TURBULENT FLOW AND HEAT TRANSFER IN VERTICAL PASSAGES
John Derek Jackson

NUCLEAR FUEL CELLS WITH VARIABLES SOURCES
Thiago Antonini Alves, Marcelo Ferreira Pelegrini, Ricardo Alan Verdu Ramos, Cássio Roberto Macedo Maia

EXPERIMENTAL STUDY ON HIGH PERFORMANCE DEFROSTING HEATER FOR HOUSEHOLD REFRIGERATOR
Young-Saeng Kim, A. Tikhonov, Y. Shin, J. Lee

FLOW BOILING OF A HIGHLY VISCOUS POLYMER SOLUTION
U. Liesenfelder, K. Kohlgruber, M. Wienecke, R. Span

CRITICAL HEAT FLUX IN AXIALLY NON-UNIFORM-HEATED CHANNELS
L. K. H. Leung, D. C. Groeneveld

IHTC-13 Digital Library

Measurement of fluid temperature with an arrangement of three thermocouples FLOW BOILING OF A HIGHLY VISCOUS POLYMER SOLUTION