Abonnement à la biblothèque: Guest
Page d'accueil IHTC DL Archives Responsables Réunions à venir Assemblée pour les conférences internationales sur le transfert de chaleur

Bienvenue à la Bibliothèque numérique des conférences internationales sur le transfert de chaleur

Les documents présentés à la treizième conférence internationale sur le transfert de chaleur, tenue à Sydney, en Australie sous les auspices conjoints de la Australasian Fluids and Thermal Engineering Society and Engineers Australia pour l'assemblée des conférences internationales sur le transfert de chaleur. IHTC-13 a été la première de cette série de longue date à se tenir dans l'hémisphère sud.

La série de conférences internationales sur le transfert de chaleur existe depuis plus de 40 ans, et des conférences sont tenues tous les quatre ans depuis 1962. L'objectif de la conférence est de procurer un forum pour exposer et échanger des idées, des méthodes et des résultats dans le domaine du transfert de chaleur et de masse. Des documents sur tous les aspects - à la fois fondamentaux et appliqués - ont été présentés.

IHTC-13 a présenté 33 exposés thématiques, notamment des conférences par les gagnants des prix Max Jakob et Donald Q. Kern de l'ASME et de l'AIChE ; 657 articles (tous examinés par les membres du comité scientifique international et leurs collègues, à qui nous sommes très reconnaissants) ; sept tables rondes ; un forum ouvert pour la présentation des travaux de dernière minute ; et une exposition de livres et de revues. Il y a eu un programme considérable de réceptions et de visites techniques.




La plupart des articles téléchargés

IHTC-13 Digital Library

Measurement of fluid temperature with an arrangement of three thermocouples FLOW BOILING OF A HIGHLY VISCOUS POLYMER SOLUTION

Library Subscription: Guest
IHTC DL Home Archives Officers Future meetings Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences

Welcome to International Heat Transfer Conference Digital Library

The papers presented at the Thirteenth International Heat Transfer Conference, which was held in Sydney, Australia under the joint auspices of the Australasian Fluids and Thermal Engineering Society and Engineers Australia on behalf of the Assembly for International Heat Transfer Conferences. IHTC-13 was the first in this long-running series to be held in the Southern Hemisphere.

The International Heat Transfer Conference series has existed for over 40 years, with conferences being held every four years since 1962. The goal of the conferences is to provide a forum for the exposure and exchange of ideas, methods and results in heat and mass transfer. Papers on all aspects - both fundamental and applied - were presented.

IHTC-13 offered 33 Keynote Lectures, including lectures by the winners of the Max Jakob and Donald Q. Kern Awards of ASME and AIChE; 657 contributed papers (all of which were peer reviewed by members of the International Scientific Committee and their colleagues, to whom we are greatly indebted); seven panel discussions; an Open Forum for the presentation of last minute work; and an exhibition of books and journals. There was an extensive programme of social events and technical visits.




Most Downloaded Articles

HEAT TRANSFER ENHANCEMENT OF INTERNAL PASSAGE USING DIMPLE/PROTRUSION
S. D. Hwang, Hyung-Hee Cho

STUDIES OF BUOYANCY-INFLUENCED TURBULENT FLOW AND HEAT TRANSFER IN VERTICAL PASSAGES
John Derek Jackson

NUCLEAR FUEL CELLS WITH VARIABLES SOURCES
Thiago Antonini Alves, Marcelo Ferreira Pelegrini, Ricardo Alan Verdu Ramos, Cássio Roberto Macedo Maia

EXPERIMENTAL STUDY ON HIGH PERFORMANCE DEFROSTING HEATER FOR HOUSEHOLD REFRIGERATOR
Young-Saeng Kim, A. Tikhonov, Y. Shin, J. Lee

FLOW BOILING OF A HIGHLY VISCOUS POLYMER SOLUTION
U. Liesenfelder, K. Kohlgruber, M. Wienecke, R. Span

CRITICAL HEAT FLUX IN AXIALLY NON-UNIFORM-HEATED CHANNELS
L. K. H. Leung, D. C. Groeneveld

IHTC-13 Digital Library

Measurement of fluid temperature with an arrangement of three thermocouples FLOW BOILING OF A HIGHLY VISCOUS POLYMER SOLUTION